Our Staff


Sonia Bailey-Gibson


Sherry Belldina

Vice President of Finance

Tomma McDaniel, RN

Vice President of Quality and Compliance

Julia Ramberg, MD

Medical Director

Tina Smell, CHPN

Vice President of Clinical Services

Malisa Smith

Vice President of Community Relations

Steve Smith

Vice President of Human Resources

Cindy Woodyard

Vice President of Public Affairs and Access

Malene Davis

Chief Visionary Officer & Founding President

Board of Directors

Kim Larew


Mike Dotson

Board Member

Patrick Shaw

Board Member

Rev. David Spence

Secretary Treasurer


Alvin "Woody" Moss, MD, FACP, FAAHPM

Hospice Physician

Samuel Roberts, MD

Hospice Physician