Current Openings

Registered Nurse

POSITION: Registered Nurse
LOCATION: Monongalia

POSITION DESCRIPTION: Full time position. Primarily assist Monongalia clinical teams
to provide patient care.

QUALIFICATIONS: Current license, ability to travel, excellent communication and documentation skills.

TO APPLY: Send letter of interest to Tina Smell at
tsmell@wvcaring.org or at the
Arthurdale office by Friday,
February 15, 2019.
POSTED: Thursday, January 24, 2019

Registered Nurse Facility/Nurse Liaison

POSITION: Registered Nurse Facility/Nurse Liaison
LOCATION: Monongalia County

POSITION DESCRIPTION: Full time position. Primarily cover unit at Ruby and patients at local nursing homes. Assist in coverage of any late admissions and call.

QUALIFICATIONS: Current license, ability to travel, excellent communication and documentation skills.

TO APPLY: Send letter of interest to

Tina Smell at
tsmell@wvcaring.org or at the
Arthurdale office by Friday, February
15, 2019.

POSTED: Thursday, January 25, 2019

On Call RN/LPN - Elkins

On Call RN/LPN – Elkins

To Apply:

Vickie Propst vpropst@wvcaring.org

On Call RN/LPN - Burnsville

On Call RN/LPN – Burnsville

To Apply:

Deb Powers dpowers@wvcaring.org

On Call RN/LPN - Morgantown/Marion

On Call RN/LPN – Morgantown/Marion

To Apply:

Carrie Buzzo cbuzzo@wvcaring.org

Facility RN - Morgantown

Facility RN – Morgantown

To Apply:

Carrie Buzzo cbuzzo@wvcaring.org

Primary RN - Morgantown

Primary RN – Morgantown

To Apply:

Carrie Buzzo cbuzzo@wvcaring.org

Primary RN-Arthurdale

Primary RN-Arthurdale

To Apply:

Shelly Stiles      sstiles@wvcaring.org

Primary RN - Fairmont x2

Primary RN – Fairmont x2

To Apply:

Becky Nicholson rnicholson@wvcaring.org

On Call RN-Preston/Taylor/Barbour

On Call RN-Preston/Taylor/Barbour

To Apply:

Shelly Stiles      sstiles@wvcaring.org

APPLY NOW